Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Paula Arnett
Paula Arnett
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration, College of Public Health
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
College of Public Health
Phone
859-323-7020
Email
paula.arnett@uky.edu
Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard
Director, Center for Interprofessional and Community Health Education
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
Center for Interprofessional and Community Health Education
Phone
859-323-2057
Email
james.ballard@uky.edu
Photo of Dr. Heather Bush in her office
Heather Bush
Acting Dean, College of Public Health
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
College of Public Health
Phone
859-218-2080
Email
heather.bush@uky.edu
Ann Emmerson
Ann Emmerson
Planning Operations Director, College of Medicine
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
College of Medicine
Phone
859-323-0008
Email
ann.emmerson@uky.edu
Chipper Griffith
Chipper Griffith
Dean, College of Medicine
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
College of Medicine
Keith Ingram
Keith Ingram
Capital Construction Project Manager Senior, Facilities Management
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
Facilities Management
Phone
859-218-3108
Email
kingram@uky.edu
Scott Lephart
Scott Lephart
Dean, College of Health Sciences
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
College of Health Sciences
Phone
859-218-0480
Email
scott.lephart@uky.edu
Rosalie Mainous
Rosalie Mainous
Dean, College of Nursing
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
College of Nursing
Phone
859-323-6533
Email
rosalie.mainous@uky.edu
Denise McCarthy
Denise McCarthy
Assistant Dean of Operations, College of Health Sciences
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
Location
College of Health Sciences
Phone
859-218-0484
Email
denise.mccarthy@uky.edu
Headshot of Matthew E. Sanger
Matthew Sanger
Senior Executive Director, Office of the Provost | Co-lead
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
Office of the Provost

Filter Directory