Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Jorge Castorena
Jorge Castorena
Marketing Director, College of Medicine
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
College of Medicine
Email
jorge.castorena@uky.edu
Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark
Communications Director, College of Health Sciences
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
College of Health Sciences
Email
ryan.clark@uky.edu
Lauren Greathouse
Lauren Greathouse
Assistant Dean for Communications and Strategy, College of Medicine
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
College of Medicine
Email
lauren.greathouse@uky.edu
Photo of Jonathan Greene
Jonathan Greene
Production/Marketing Coordinator, College of Public Health
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
College of Public Health
Email
j.greene@uky.edu
This is a photo of Kelly Hahn.
Kelly Hahn
Communications Manager, Office of Philanthropy
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
Office of Philanthropy
Phone
859-562-2581
Email
kelly.hahn@uky.edu
Audrey Kirby
Audrey Kirby
Communications Director, College of Medicine
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
College of Medicine
Email
audrey.kirby@uky.edu
Photo of Allison Perry
Allison Perry
Deputy Public Relations Director, UK Public Relations
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
UK Public Relations
Phone
859-323-2399
Email
allison.perry@uky.edu
Shavonna Ross
Shavonna Ross
Director of Operations, Office of the Provost | Logistics Executive
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
Office of the Provost
Headshot of Matthew E. Sanger
Matthew Sanger
Senior Executive Director, Office of the Provost | Co-lead
Categories
HEB Building Executive Committee
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
Office of the Provost
Photo of Jacqueline Thompson
Jacqueline Thompson
Communications Director, College of Nursing
Categories
HEB Communications Work Group
Location
College of Nursing
Phone
859-323-5449
Email
jacqueline.thompson@uky.edu

Filter Directory