Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

In October, it was announced that Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement G.T. Lineberry would be stepping down from this role after nine years of service. The search committee for his replacement, named in November, consists of 12 members including faculty and staff. 

Search Committee

  • Katie Cardarelli, Senior Associate Provost for Administration and Academic Affairs (Co-chair)
  • Mark Shanda, Dean, College of Fine Arts (Co-chair)
  • Jennifer Bird-Pollan, Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, J. David Rosenberg College of Law
  • Trey Conatser, Associate Director, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching
  • Jennifer Haynes, Faculty Advancement Coordinator, Office for Faculty Advancement
  • Cliff Iler, Deputy General Counsel, Faculty, Students and Research Group
  • Brian Lee, Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Resources, Planning and Assessment, College of Agriculture, Food and Environment
  • Sue Nokes, Professor, College of Agriculture, Food and Environment; Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Facilities, College of Engineering
  • Anne Olson, Associate Professor and Chair of Communication Sciences and Disorders, College of Health Sciences
  • Treshani Perera, Librarian III and Music and Fine Arts Cataloging Librarian
  • Lisa Tannock, Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development, College of Medicine

Leadership Profile

View and Download