MINUTES

HCCC Members: Frank Romanelli (Chair), Pam Stein, Howard Roberts, Cheryl Vanderford, Jean Fry, Ali Slone, Melinda A. Eshelman, Candice Falls, Mary Kay Rayens, Oleg Tsodikov, Daniela Moga, Martha Riddell, Sarah Wackerbarth.

HCCC Alternates: Kara Hourdas, Mark Schachman, Chris Swartz, Joneen Lowman, Gaby Gabriel, John M. Green, Jake Higgins, Holly Chitwood, Doug Oyler, Lindsay Czuba, Scott Prince, Ketrell McWhorter.

The Health Care Colleges Council voted electronically to approve the proposal(s) listed below on Tuesday, May 20, 2025.

- M.S. Communication Sciences and Disorders- CHANGE
- MDE 802 Introduction to Global Health NEW
- MDE 810 Introduction to Clinical Research CHANGE
- MDE 812 Research Skills-1 NEW
- MDE 813 Research Skills-2 NEW
- OBI 828 IMMUNITY, INFECTION AND DISEASE FOR THE STUDENT DENTIST CHANGE
- OPT 832 ORAL PATHOLOGY II CHANGE
- CDS 835 ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANTOLOGY CHANGE