# **Undergraduate Council Agenda September 10, 2024/ Electronic Vote**

<u>Voting Members</u>: Steven Arthur, Sarah Cprek, Cory Curl, Dustin Faulstick, Kate Field, Regina Hannemann, Jake Higgins, Shelita Jackson, John Kirn, Joe Lewis, Alicia Modenbach, Justin Nichols, Katherine Paullin, Mark O'Bryan, David Stephenson, Ashley Vowels

## **Meeting Agenda**

1. Approval of agenda (including consent agenda items)

Motion to approve the agenda and all consent agenda items made by Katherine Paullin and Shelita Jackson seconded. All members listed above voted electronically to approve.

# 2. Proposal review

a) Consent Agenda

### O'Bryan, Modenbach, Paullin

HON 301- Change course (major)

### Nichols, Curl, Kirn

ARC 199- Change course (major)

### Nichols, Curl, Cprek

ARC 299- Change course (major)

### Nichols, Hannemann, Jackson

ARC 399- Change course (major)

#### Nichols, Hannemann, Arthur

ARC 499- Change course (major)

### Nichols, Stephenson, Vowels

ARC 599- Change course (major)

All votes received between 10:30 am and 2:30 pm on September 10, 2024 Minutes submitted by Kristine Urschel