Undergraduate Council Minutes December 17, 2024/ Electronic Vote (votes due by 5 PM)

Voting Members: Steven Arthur, Sarah Cprek, Cory Curl, Dustin Faulstick, Kate Field, Regina Hannemann, Jake Higgins, Shelita Jackson, John Kirn, Joe Lewis, Alicia Modenbach, Justin Nichols, Katherine Paullin, Mark O'Bryan, David Stephenson, Ashley Vowels

Meeting Agenda

1. Approval of agenda (including consent agenda items)

Motion to approve the agenda and all consent agenda items made by Cory Curl and Shelita Jackson seconded. All members listed above voted electronically to approve.

- 2. Proposal review
 - a) Consent Agenda

O'Bryan, Modenbach, Stephenson <u>A-E 580</u>- New course <u>A-E 581</u>- New course

Arthur, O'Bryan, Kirn <u>CE 581</u>- Change course (major) <u>CE 587</u>- Change course (major)

Curl, Arthur, Faulstick <u>CED 570</u>- Change course (major)

Nichols, Hannemann, Stephenson DHN 346- Change course (major)

Arthur, Kirn, Curl CLD 350- New course

Faulstick, Field, Cprek ENT 320- Change course (major)

Paullin, Vowels, Cprek <u>KHP 591</u>- New course

All votes received between 12:45 PM and 3:45 pm on December 17, 2024 Minutes submitted by Kristine Urschel