MINUTES

HCCC Members: Frank Romanelli (Chair), Pam Stein, Howard Roberts, Cheryl Vanderford, Jean Fry, Ali Slone, Melinda A. Eshelman, Candice Falls, Mary Kay Rayens, Oleg Tsodikov, Daniela Moga, Martha Riddell, Sarah Wackerbarth.

HCCC Alternates: Kara Hourdas, Mark Schachman, Chris Swartz, Joneen Lowman, Gaby Gabriel, John M. Green, Jake Higgins, Holly Chitwood, Doug Oyler, Lindsay Czuba, Scott Prince, Ketrell McWhorter.

The Health Care Colleges Council voted electronically on the proposal(s) listed below on Tuesday, November 19, 2024.

• NEU - 857 - Elective: Ambulatory Neurology

1 course proposal was approved.